(+34)928528528

Школа серфинга в ЛансаротеКурсы для разных уровней подготовки

School
Изображение Школа серфинга в Лансароте 1
Изображение Школа серфинга в Лансароте 2
Изображение Школа серфинга в Лансароте 3
Изображение Школа серфинга в Лансароте 4
Изображение Школа серфинга в Лансароте 5
Изображение Школа серфинга в Лансароте 6

Курсы серфинга в Лансароте

Серфинг- это спорт, который требует настойчивости. Если вы хотите развить ваш уровень, вы должны быть последовательны и не терять веру; но самое главное- это провести время с удовольствием.

Итак, чем дольше вы находитесь в воде с инструктором , тем быстрее вы научитесь. Об остальном не волнуйтесь, мы позаботимся о вас, для этого мы и здесь. :) Школа Calima Surf предлагает курсы серфинга для разных уровней, от начинающих и выше, подбирая программу для каждого.;)

Если вы никогда не стояли на доске или же у вас годы опыта за плечами, мы подберем курс для вашего уровня и способностей.

 

  • Транспорт

    Не переживайте , если у вас нет транспорта добраться до пляжа. Мы об этом позаботимся. Мы предоставляем бесплатный транспорт туда и обратно для 5 часовых курсов в следующих регионах: Costa Teguise, Puerto del Carmen, Puerto Calero, Arrecife, Teguise, San Bartolomé y La Santa ( Как минимум 2 человека).

  • Снаряжение и страховка для Calima Surf курсов.

    В наши курсы серфинга входит все нужные материалы и снаряжение (неопреновые гидрокостюмы, доски, парафин) , а так же страхование от несчастных случаев и гражданской ответственности, предоставляя незобываемый опыт в безопасной среде.

  • Сертификат и фотокарточки

    Курсы серфинга включают в себя сертификат с количеством часов пройденного курса, а так же фотографии на память об этом необыкновенном опыте.

  • Серф сафари

    Если вы занимались серфингом до этого, и достаточно опытны, вы должны попробывать Серф сафари. Вы сможете объездить побережье Лансароте и опробывать разные виды волн. (минимум 2 путевки)

 

Ниже вы можете увидеть все варианты, которые мы предлагаем в нашей школе Surf в Лансароте:

 


Инструктор главный за этот курс :

Майк. Майк родом с Канарских островов,он основал этот серфинг лагерь в 1996 году ,он управляет отделом кадров и маркетингом. Он начал заниматься серфингом в 1981 году, его страсть к спорту привела его заниматься серфингом на 5 континентах. В первые дни Calima Surf, он руководил школой и проводил серф сафари с опытными клиентами . Майк по-прежнему в поисках идеальной волны и будет путешествовать по миру, чтобы найти её. Если вы хотите встретиться с ним, найти его можно в Сан-Хуан или Ла-Санта, где он проводит больше времени, чем в собственном доме.


СПАСИБО ЗА
ПОДДЕРЖКУ

(+34)928528528

Surfing School in LanzaroteFrom beginners to advanced courses

School
Image Surfing School in Lanzarote 1
Image Surfing School in Lanzarote 2
Image Surfing School in Lanzarote 3
Image Surfing School in Lanzarote 4
Image Surfing School in Lanzarote 5
Image Surfing School in Lanzarote 6

Surf courses in Lanzarote

Surfing is a sport that requires perseverance. If you want to evolve and take your surfing to the next level, you must be consistent and not get discouraged; but above all, this is about having a good time.

So, the longer you're in the water practicing with an instructor, the faster you will learn. Otherwise, leave it in our hands, that's why we're here. ;)

Calima Surf School offers basic and advanced surfing courses for different levels, from beginners lessons to intermediate and advanced lessons, making sure our participants get the programme that suits them.

Whether you have years of experience or have never even picked up a board, we will have the right course for your surfing ability and level.

 

  • Transport.

    If you have no way of getting to the beach, don’t worry. We’re on it! We want to make it as easy as possible for you to surf, so for the 5 hour-a-day courses, we provide a free transport service (there and back) for participants in the following areas: Costa Teguise, Puerto del Carmen, Puerto Calero, Arrecife, Teguise, San Bartolomé y La Santa. (Minimum 2 participants).

  • Equipment and insurance for Calima Surf courses.

    Our surf programmes include all the equipment and material you need (neoprene wetsuits, boards, paraffin) as well as accident and public liability insurance, ensuring a fun experience for our participants but always in a secure environment!

  • Certificate and Photos.

    The full surfing courses include a certificate indicating how many hours of surfing you have done and photos from the entire course, for you to look back over and remember this fun experience.

  • Surfari

    If you’ve done surfing before and are quite able on a surfboard, you don’t want to miss our Surfaris! You’ll get to travel to different spots along Lanzarote’s coastline, trying out the different types of waves you find there. (Min. 2 Packs)..

 

¡Hurry up, come to enjoy the waves and this paradise with us! Improve your surfing with Calima Surf while you spend it big with your classmates.​

Below you can see all the options we offer in our Surf School in Lanzarote:

 


The instructor responsible for this course is:

Originally from the Canary Islands, Maike founded this surfing camp in 1996 and is in charge of human resources and marketing. He started surfing in 1981, his passion for the sport leading him to surf in 5 continents. In the early days of Calima Surf, he managed the school and led the surfaris with the most advanced level 3 customers. Maike is still in search of the perfect wave and will travel the world to find it. If you want to meet him, find him in San Juan or La Santa where he spends more time than he does in his own house.


Thank you
World for
Supporting Us